Marian Foundation Board of Directors 

Marian Regional Medical Center is fortunate to partner with esteemed community leaders who volunteer their time and talents in service as a part of the Marian Foundation Board of Directors.

The Fiscal Year 2022 Marian Foundation Board members are:

Mario Juarez, Esq.


Dhagash Joshi, MD

Treasurer / Secretary

Tim Ritchie

Vice Chair

Christina H. Slimack

Immediate Past Chair

George J. Adam


Will Chung, MD, FAAFP


Scott Coe


Robert Dichmann, MD


Terry Dworaczyk, MS, CFP, CCLTC


Sister Pius Fahlstrom, OSF


Sister Margaret Keeler, OSF



Jessica Manriquez



Samuel Miller IV, DO


George M. Murphy


Alice Patino


Silvia H. Sun, Esq.


Decorative Bar

Sue Andersen

President & CEO

Marian Regional Medical Center


Jessa A. Brooks

Vice President of Philanthropy


Marian Regional Medical Center


Brett Lebed, MD

President of Medical Staff

Marian Regional Medical Center